We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Burntfield

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    The debut album comes with a set of four postcards by the artist Jesse Harrison.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Hereafter via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      £10 GBP or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £8 GBP  or more


Now 02:12
Sub-zero 04:31
My Grief 05:05
Q&A 07:55
In The Air 03:57
The Failure 04:16
What Remains 09:06
Hereafter 04:34


Hereafter comprises 9 songs of alternative prog built upon strong melodies and powerful harmonies.

The core quartet of the band is supported with guest appearances by keyboardist Arttu Vauhkonen (Arion), string quintet ANSoS and kantele artist Aurora Visa.

The stunning, atmospheric album art was created by Jesse Harrison, providing a beautifully matching visualisation of the music.


released May 7, 2018

Juho Myllyla: vocals/guitar.

Valtteri Seppanen: guitar/vocals.

Maarten Vos: bass.

Steven Favier: drums.

Recorded summer 2017 in The Netherlands/Finland and mixed by Eero Kaukomies at Sonic Pump Studios.

Mastering by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers.




Progressive Gears Ireland

PGR is an independent label based in Ireland and specialising in Prog Rock. We are fans first and foremost so we sign bands on this basis. Submissions always welcome and you will get a response, but we cannot sign up every artist that gets in touch. Check out our roster as this will give you an idea of the kind of music that we appreciate and want to share with the world. ... more

contact / help

Contact Progressive Gears

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Hereafter, you may also like: